I Logo link to the College of Business I Logo link to the University of Illinois
spacer Title Bar link to the Department of Finance   Title Bar redirect to college

Office Hours

Faculty Office Hours Office Email
Almeida, Heitor By appointment only  4037 BIF  halmeida@illinois.edu
Beard, Dennis By appointment  70C Wohlers Hall  dbeard
 @openprairie.com
Brown, Jeffrey R. By appointment only  4034 BIF  brownjr@illinois.edu
Cannaday, Roger E. Tuesday & Thursday 2:00 - 4:30  140A Wohlers Hall  rcannada@illinois.edu
Chan, Louis K.C. By appointment  393 Wohlers Hall  l-chan2@illinois.edu
Chinco, Alex By appointment only  406 Wohlers Hall  chinco@illinois.edu
Choi, Jaewon Friday 1:15 to 4:15 or by appointment  4035 BIF  jaewchoi@illinois.edu
Clark-Joseph, Adam Daniel Monday 4:00 - 5:20 PM  340 Wohlers Hall  adcj@illinois.edu
Colwell, Peter  340 Wohlers Hall  pcolwell@illinois.edu
D'Arcy, Stephen  414 Wohlers Hall  s-darcy@illinois.edu
Davis, Jeff By appointment only  340 Wohlers Hall  jdavis93@illinois.edu
Davis, Donald Monday 2:00-4:00 and Wednesday 2:00-3:00 or by appointment  343M Wohlers Hall  dwdavis@illinois.edu
Deryugina, Tatyana Friday 2:00-4:00 PM or by appointment  4029 BIF  deryugin@illinois.edu
Dey, Malay Kumar Thursday 3:30-4:30 PM or by appointment  109 Wohlers Hall  mdey@illinois.edu
Dyer, Michael Tuesday 2:00-3:30, Thursday 10:30-12:00  343J Wohlers Hall  dyer1@illinois.edu
Finnerty, Joseph Thursday 8:30-11:30 am or by appointment  414 Wohlers Hall  finnerty@illinois.edu
Fos, Vyacheslav Friday 10:15-11:15 AM  4028 BIF  vfos@illinois.edu
France, Virginia Grace Monday & Wednesday 11:00-11:30  309 Wohlers Hall  v-france@illinois.edu
Fullerton, Don By appointment only  4030 BIF  dfullert@illinois.edu
Gambera, Michele    mgambera@illinois.edu
Gentry, Jim Tuesday and Thursday 11:00-12:00 or by appointment  432 Wohlers Hall  j-gentry@illinois.edu
Goodfriend, Jaimi Elizabeth By appointment only  343M Wohlers Hall  jgoodfri@illinois.edu
Huang, Jiekun By appointment only  463 Wohlers  huangjk"at"illinois.edu
Johnson, Timothy C By appointment only  343E Wohlers Hall  tcj@illinois.edu
Kahn, Charles FIN 461 Monday & Wednesday 3:30-4:30 pm; FIN 580 12:00-12:30 BIF Atrium  340 Wohlers Hall  c-kahn@illinois.edu
Kannan, Srinivasan Monday & Tuesday 2:00-3:00  470F Wohlers Hall  skannan@illinois.edu
Kiku, Dana    dka@illinois.edu
Kronlund, Mathias Friday 10:15-11:15 am  311 Wohlers Hall  kronlund@illinois.edu
Krueger, George J. By appointment only  70C Wohlers Hall  george
 @biggsuccess.com
Lakonishok, Josef  393 Wohlers Hall  josefla@illinois.edu
Lane, Morton  3251 DCL  mnlane@illinois.edu
Linke, Charles  340 Wohlers Hall  clinke@illinois.edu
Lins, David  340 Wohlers Hall  dlins@illinois.edu
Lynge, Morgan James Monday & Wednesday 3:00-4:00 or by appointment, 1st 8 weeks  435 Wohlers Hall  m-lynge@illinois.edu
Manouchehri Irani, Rustom    rirani@illinois.edu
McDonald, Ward By appointment only  340 Wohlers Hall  wmcdonal@illinois.edu
Miller, Nolan By appointment only  4033 BIF  nmiller@illinois.edu
Molitor, David  4032 BIF  dmolitor@illinois.edu
Oltheten, Elisabeth Wednesdays 2:00 - 4:00 PM  440 Wohlers Hall  oltheten@illinois.edu
Pearson, Neil By appointment only  419 Wohlers Hall  pearson2@illinois.edu
Pennacchi, George Mondays 4:30-5:30 pm & Thursdays 12:00-1:00 pm or by appointment  4041 BIF  gpennacc@illinois.edu
Perkins, Scott Edward By appointment only  340 Wohlers Hall  seperkns@illinois.edu
Peters, Stephen Richard Tuesday 11:00-2:00 and Wednesday 3:30-4:30 or by appointment  104 Wohlers Hall  pete@illinois.edu
Petry, Joseph  340 Wohlers Hall  jpetry@illinois.edu
Pollet, Joshua Tuesday 5:00-6:20 PM or by appointment  4039 BIF  pollet@illinois.edu
Reif, Julian Thursday 10:00 -12:00 or by appointment  4036 BIF  jreif@illinois.edu
Sholem, Daniel By appointment only  340 Wohlers Hall  drsholem
 @mindspring.com
Sinow, David Wednesday 2:00 -4:00 PM or by appointment  414 Wohlers Hall  dsinow@illinois.edu
Smith, Mark K    smithmk@illinois.edu
Spencer, Xiangyi  340 Wohlers Hall  xxie2@illinois.edu
Tchistyi, Alexei Vladimirovich  340 Wohlers Hall  tchistyi@illinois.edu
Vonnahme, Mark Tues. 3:00-5:00 pm and Wed. 1:00-3:00 pm or by appointment  106 Wohlers Hall  mvonnahm@illinois.edu
Waspi, Kevin Monday and Wednesday 9:00-11:00 or by appointment  70C Wohlers Hall  waspi@illinois.edu
Weisbenner, Scott Tuesday 1:30 - 2:30 pm  4031 BIF  weisbenn@illinois.edu
Widdicks, Martin Monday & Wednesday 3:30-4:30 PM  331 Wohlers Hall  widdicks@illinois.edu
Ye, Mao Monday 3:30-4:30 pm  343K Wohlers Hall  maoye@illinois.edu
Yontz, Ruth Tuesday and Thursday 4:00-5:30 pm  470E Wohlers Hall  yontz@illinois.edu

 


Faculty:
Office Hours can be updated through the Faculty Staff Data Base (FSDB). Office Hours are listed under "Teaching - Office Hours".

uiuc.edu © Copyright 2007 Department of Finance, University of Illinois