I Logo link to the College of Business I Logo link to the University of Illinois
spacer Title Bar link to the Department of Finance   Title Bar redirect to college

Staff

 Staff  Title  Office  Phone  Email
Allen, Sharon Lee Office Support Specialist 340 Wohlers Hall  (217) 244-2239  slallen@illinois.edu
Barker, Mary Beth Assistant Director, Finance 340 Wohlers Hall  (217) 333-5807  mdietz@illinois.edu
Campbell, Shelley Director of Administration 340 Wohlers Hall  (217) 244-3309  scampbe2@illinois.edu
Flanagin, Timothy A Academic Coordinator & Student Advisor 339 Wohlers Hall  (217) 244-1657  flanagin@illinois.edu
Flanagin, Timothy A Academic Coordinator & Student Advisor 339 Wohlers Hall  (217) 244-2239  flanagin@illinois.edu
Glynn, Amber E Office Support Associate 330 Wohlers Hall  (217) 333-3643  aglynn1@illinois.edu
Madden, Denise J Office Support Associate 330E Wohlers Hall  (217) 244-2371  djmadden@illinois.edu
Madden, Denise J Office Support Specialist 330E Wohlers Hall  (217) 244-2371  djmadden@illinois.edu
Marinelli, Lisa Marie Assistant Director, Center for Business and Public Policy 4036A Business Instructional Facility  (217) 265-7618  lmarine@illinois.edu
Marinelli, Lisa Marie Associate Director, Center for Business & Public Policy 4036A Business Instructional Facility  (217) 265-7618  lmarine@illinois.edu
Maurer, Martin Associate Director for the Market Information Lab 1029B BIF  (217) 333-7267  maurer1@illinois.edu
Maurer, Martin Director for the Market Information Lab 1029B BIF  (217) 333-7267  maurer1@illinois.edu
Nicholas, Lorena Associate Director, MSF Program 330 Wohlers Hall  (217) 244-6550  lorenan@illinois.edu
Schaefer, Sandra Lynn Office Support Associate 339 Wohlers Hall  (217) 300-0946  schaefr@illinois.edu
Verchota, Maureen Office Support Specialist 340 Wohlers Hall  (217) 244-8172  verchota@illinois.edu
Verchota, Maureen Office Manager 340 Wohlers Hall  (217) 244-8172  verchota@illinois.edu
 

 

Wohlers Hall Main Entrance
Wohlers Hall
1206 South Sixth Street,
Champaign IL 61820
Campus Map
MAP
Business Instructional Facility
515 E. Gregory Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
Campus Map
MAP
Business Instructional Facility Commons

uiuc.edu © Copyright 2007 Department of Finance, University of Illinois