Important Site Links
     News Archives By Year
  •      2014
  •      2013
  •      2012
  •      2011
  •      2010
  •      2009
  •      2008
  •      2007
  •      2006
  •      2005

  • 26 of the Senior 100 Honorary in Business


    Congratulations to the Senior 100 Honorary!

    Each year ILLINOIS Student Alumni Ambassadors and the Alumni Association recognize the top 100 seniors from across campus. The annual Senior 100 Honorary represents outstanding senior class men and women selected for their achievements in leadership, academics and campus involvement while a student at ILLINOIS.

    This year, 26 of all students selected are College of Business majors.

    Note: Blue names are honors students (8), green names are James Scholars (16), red names are both (6).

    Kara J. Burlinski
    Daniel Burns
    Christine Mansee Cheng
    Paul Dayton
    Matt Etter
    Anthony Greif
    Elizabeth Grubb
    Matthew Nickrent
    Samantha Spitz
    Tracy Turnbull

    Shaistah Bahrainwala 
    Tiffany Chan
    Christopher Loren Dardi
    Angela Jiang
    Shilpa P. Kumar
    James J. Lenihan III
    Bryan Macfarlane
    Justin Malina
    Adam Zughayer

    Business Administration
    James M. Lee
    Daniel J. Papas

    Business Administration/Finance
    David S. Olsen

    Atul K. Gupta
    Shoaib Haroon
    Dennis McKinney
    Henry A. Soong

    UIUC College of Business Department of Accountancy