College of Business: University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Important Site Links

College » Alumni » Boards » MBA Alumni Committee

MBA Alumni Committee

Provided below is a roster of current committee members.

Alumni Representatives

Jessica Anderson (11 MBA), Board

Matt Arient (08 PMBA), Board

Katie Blum (10 PMBA), Secretary/Treasurer
University of Illinois Foundation

Prabir Chatterjee (’12 EMBA), Board
SP3 Analytics Incorporated

Ken Fairbanks (’12 MBA), Board
Clerestory Consulting

Sagar Hebbar (’09 MBA), Board

Jacob Hoffman (’16 MBA), Board
MBA Association

Natalie Keable (’12 MBA), Board
Clerestory Consulting

Shiren Mathai (’09 EMBA), Board
Lost Points

Richard Mondragon (’08 EMBA), Vice President
Cooper Industries

Dave Musgrave (’04 EMBA), Board

Sean O’Kelly (’11 EMBA), Board
Strategic Technology Architects (STA) Group

Brad Olson (’08 EMBA), Board
Life Fitness

Sunil Rajan (‘09 MBA), Board
Ernst & Young

Eric Reside ('11 MBA), Board
AlixPartners, LLP

Adam Russell (‘12 MBA), Board
Deloitte & Touch LLP

Terry Sullivan (‘07 EMBA), Board
TPK Consulting

Bohr Tsao ('13 MBA), Board

College Representatives

Paula Besson, Ex-Officio
Director Alumni Affairs

Amanda Brantner, Ex-Officio
Associate Director Alumni Affairs


UIUC College of Business