College of Business: University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Important Site Links

College » Alumni » Regional Contacts

Regional Alumni Contacts

If you are moving to or traveling through any of the below areas, these alumni would like to welcome you and help you out with any questions you may have. If you are interested in becoming a regional contact, please send us an email.

UNITED STATES

CALIFORNIA

Beverly Hills

Bing Li '03
9420 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 350
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
310-385-7724
bingliuiuc@yahoo.com

Los Angeles

Kiran Rao '07
11726 San Vicente Blvd, Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90049
310-826-2255
krao@vicentecapital.com

North Hollywood

Adi Siah '05
11112 La Maida St., Apt #22
North Hollywood, CA 91601
909-538-1138
adisiah@illinoisalumni.org

Pleasanton

Robert David '81
4105 Morganfield Ct.
Pleasanton, CA 94588
925-249-1824
robert_a_david@yahoo.com

Carmel

Daniel J. Hodo '05
3149 Pico Ave.
Carmel, CA 93923
danieljeremiahhodo@yahoo.com

COLORADO

Longmont

John Mueller '99
312 Vivian Street
Longmont, CO 80501
jmueller@golfsolutions.com

FLORIDA

Weston

Laurence D. Chalem, MBA '96
16363 Cammi Lane
Weston, FL 33326
954-331-4659
laurence.chalem@regus.com

ILLINOIS

Chicago

Jillian Huitink-Kunde '03 & '04
Deloitte & Touche LLP
200 E Randolph St.
Chicago, IL 60618
312-486-3480
jkunde@deloitte.com

Clayton Mullen '03
1124 W. Roscoe St., Apt. 1
Chicago, IL 60657
217-259-8757
wmullen36@illinoisalumni.org

Frank Talaga '00
Deloitte & Touche LLP
200 E Randolph St.
Chicago, IL 60618
312-242-9379
ftalaga@deloitte.com

Chicago - Western Suburbs

Sean D. Parisi '03
305 Jennifer Lane
Roselle, IL 60172
630-204-7326
sdparisi@hotmail.com

Northern Illinois

Tiffany Ying-Hu '03
501 7th St., 6th Floor
Rockford, IL 61820
815-961-7479
huying66@yahoo.com

Central Illinois

Jessica Vlna '06
115 Sterling Ct., Apt. 101
Savoy, IL 61874
847-322-7871
jessica.vlna@gmail.com

Southern Illinois

Kathleen Hayes '98
Carbondale, IL 62901
katie.hayes@earthlink.net

MARYLAND

Baltimore

Leigh Dowdle '02
Baltimore, Maryland
443-710-6238
la_dowdle@yahoo.com

Germantown

Jennifer Gilmore '98
Germantown, Maryland
JenniferGilmore01@yahoo.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Boston

Colleen Doyle '07
PwC
125 High Street
Boston, MA 02110
colleen.e.doyle@us.pwc.com

MICHIGAN

Troy

Robert Cataldo '05
2342 John R. Rd.
Troy, Michigan 48083
217-721-1000

MINNESOTA

Minneapolis

Nicole Young '99
18 North 13th Street, Apt. A408
Minneapolis, MN 55403
612-624-5013
612-333-9221
nicolelyoung@hotmail.com

MISSOURI

Chesterfield

Neil Adams '01
1067 Toreador Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63141
636-530-3569
314-469-9072
neil_adams16@yahoo.com

NEW YORK

New York

Trisha Phadke, '12
PwC
New York, NY
224-715-5001
trishaphadke@gmail.com
trisha.phadke@us.pwc.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Philadelphia

Ashima Jain '11
Philadelphia, PA
267-253-0262
Ashima.Jain@bus.illinois.edu

VIRGINIA

Fairfax

Joy Rinehart '05 MBA
4707 Harvest Woods Ct., Apt. J
Fairfax, VA 22033
Joy_Rinehart@illinoisalumni.org

WISCONSIN

Madison

Noel & Beth Goeddel '97 and '99
139 S. Franklin St.
Madison, WI 53703
608-249-4488
608-441-9502
ngoeddel@hotmail.com
egoeddel@kraft.com

Milwaukee

Paul M. Wemlinger '76
2847 Shepard Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53211
414-202-9677
pwemlinger@sbcglobal.net

INDIA

Venkat Ramana Nandyal '03
Morgan Stanley, Buldg.#5, Sector 30, Mindspace, Goregoan(W)
Mumbai (formerly Bombay), India
nandyal@illinoisalumni.org

CHINA

Hong Kong

Antonio Sy Jr. '91
ansj64@bus.illinois.edu

SOUTH KOREA

Seoul

Moonhwan Ahn '01
14-33, Yeouido-dong, Yeongdeungpo-gu
Seoul
150-010
South Korea
82-11-355-4876
82-11-355-4876
moonhwan@nice.co.kr

Joseph S Young, Esq. '99
33FL. GS Kangnam Tower
679 Yoksam-dong, Kangnam-gu
Seoul
135-080
South Korea
jsyoung@chevrontexaco.com

TAIWAN

Taipei

Christine Lin '02
7F No. 6 Lane 361 Fushing North Road
Taipei, Taiwan 105
886-952563960
yuunn@yahoo.com

Kuang-Hsun Shih
Department of Banking & Finance
55 Hwa-Kang Road
Yang-Ming-Shan
Taipei, Taiwan 11192
shihsteve@faculty.pccu.edu.tw

 

UIUC College of Business