College of Business: University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Photo: Centennial Campaign

Development Office

2019 Business Instructional Facility
515 East Gregory Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: 217.333.6434
Contact us via email

College » Development Office » Contact Us

Contact Us

Please contact us directly by phone or email if you have any questions. Alternately, you may fill out and submit our online contact form to update us with your current contact information.

Development Office

2019 Business Instructional Facility
515 East Gregory Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: 217.333.6434
Contact us via email

 

2019 Business Instructional Facility
515 East Gregory Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: 217.333.6434
Email: development@business.illinois.edu

Tina Howard

Assistant Dean of Development
tahoward@illinois.edu

View Julie Pfeiffer's LinkedIn profileView Tina's profile

Tim Durst

Senior Director of Development
tdurst@illinois.edu

View Julie Pfeiffer's LinkedIn profileView Tim's profile

Julie Pfeiffer

Director of Development & Corporate Relations
jpfeiff@illinois.edu

View Julie Pfeiffer's LinkedIn profileView Julie's profile

Brittany Wilson

Director of Development
bcwilson@illinois.edu

View Brittany C. Wilson, EMBA's LinkedIn profileView Brittany's profile

Jay Price

pricej@illinois.edu 

View Brett Shamblin's LinkedIn profileView Jay's profile

Sylvia Briscoe

Associate Director of Development/Stewardship
sbriscoe@illinois.edu

View Brett Shamblin's LinkedIn profileView Sylvia's profile

Marianna DiVietro

Assistant Director of Development/Annual Funds
divietro@illinois.edu

View Brett Shamblin's LinkedIn profileView Marianna's profile

 

UIUC College of Business