Students

Current Candidates for PhD in Finance

Charu Agarwal
Profile:  Agarwal
Email:  agarwa31@illinois.edu
Sadra Amiri Moghadam
Profile:  Amiri Moghadam
Email:  amirimo1@illinois.edu
Fabricio D'Almeida
Profile:  D'Almeida
Email:  dalmeid1@illinois.edu
Jianglin D. Ding
Profile:  Ding
Email:  jding6@illinois.edu
Marco Aurelio Dos Santos Rocha
Profile:  Dos Santos Rocha
Email: 
Nuri Ersahin
Profile:  Ersahin
Email: 
Meng Gao
Profile:  Gao
Email: 
Ruidi Huang
Profile:  Huang
Email:  rhuang12@illinois.edu
Brian Kim
Profile:  Kim
Email:  bgkim3@illinois.edu
Taehyun Kim
Profile:  Kim
Email:  kim858@illinois.edu
Yongjun Kim
Profile:  Kim
Email:  ykim175@illinois.edu
Spyridon Lagaras
Profile:  Lagaras
Email:  lagaras2@illinois.edu
Hanbaek Lee
Profile:  Lee
Email:  hlee163@illinois.edu
Jangwook Lee
Profile:  Lee
Email: 
Jiyoon Lee
Profile:  Lee
Email:  lee825@illinois.edu
Mo Liang
Profile:  Liang
Email:  moliang1@illinois.edu
Ping Liu
Profile:  Liu
Email:  pingliu2@illinois.edu
Eunji Oh
Profile:  Oh
Email:  eunjioh2@illinois.edu
Pranav P. Singh
Profile:  Singh
Email:  ppsingh3@illinois.edu
Xiangyi Spencer
Profile:  Spencer
Email:  xxie2@illinois.edu
Li Wang
Profile:  Wang
Email:  liwang2@illinois.edu

 


© Copyright 2005 Department of Finance, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign