RCMP: Alumni Department of Finance at the University of Illinois
I Logo link to the College of Business I Logo link to the University of Illinois
Title Bar link to the Department of Finance  


RCMP Alumni

Alumni are listed in alphabetical order by graduation date. Email addresses, and current place of employment are provided only for those alumni who specifically authorize their publication on this site.

indicates an email address is available,
a full profile, and
a resume, in pdf format, with the date the resume was filed.

fall semester 2009

 Name  semesters  currently with  Email  Profile  LinkedIn
Antoine Berger 2009fall   
Gagen Ashok Bhatia 2009fall, 2010spring   
Mei-Hsuan (Michelle) Chao 2009fall   
Zuojia (Zachary) Chen 2009fall, 2010spring   
Justin Craigwell-Graham 2009fall   
Olamide Esan 2009fall, 2010spring   
Alex Florea 2009fall, 2010spring   
Charles Gambino 2009fall, 2010spring   
Aniruddh (Andy) Gaur 2009fall   
Suyang (Sean) Hong 2009fall, 2010spring   
Akrati Johari 2009fall, 2010spring   
Somil Kadakia 2009fall   
Steven Kahan 2009fall   
Jung Hyun (Jane) Kim 2009fall   
Michael Lavin 2009fall, 2010spring   
Vignesh Murali 2009fall, 2010spring   
Victor Murthi 2009fall, 2010spring   
Jacob Rapp 2009fall   
Kuralay Seitalina 2009fall, 2010spring   
Prashant Tiwari 2009fall   
Yanyan Xu 2009fall   
Yili (Eric) Xu 2009fall   
Shen-Ho (Ron) Yang 2009fall, 2010spring   
Yana Zalukina 2009fall   
Weiyi (Carol) Zhou 2009fall   


Class Photograph

uiuc.edu © Copyright 2007 Department of Finance, University of Illinois