RCMP: Alumni Department of Finance at the University of Illinois
I Logo link to the College of Business I Logo link to the University of Illinois
Title Bar link to the Department of Finance  


RCMP Alumni

Alumni are listed in alphabetical order by graduation date. Email addresses, current place of employment, and resumes are provided only for those alumni who specifically authorize their publication on this site.

indicates an email address is available,
a full profile, and
a resume, in pdf format, with the date the resume was filed.

spring semester 2010

 Name  semesters  currently with  Email  Profile  Resume
Michael Bellisario 2010spring February 2010
Gagen Ashok Bhatia 2009fall, 2010spring September 2009
Konstantinos Chatziioanno 2010spring February 2010
Zuojia (Zachary) Chen 2009fall, 2010spring September 2009
Olamide Esan 2009fall, 2010spring   
Alex Florea 2009fall, 2010spring September 2009
Charles Gambino 2009fall, 2010spring February 2010
Suyang (Sean) Hong 2009fall, 2010spring September 2009
Akrati Johari 2009fall, 2010spring February 2010
Michael Lavin 2009fall, 2010spring September 2009
Andrew Lee 2010spring February 2010
Catherine Lien 2010spring February 2010
Vignesh Murali 2009fall, 2010spring February 2010
Victor Murthi 2009fall, 2010spring   
Philip Nguyen 2010spring February 2010
Michelle Oboarekpe 2010spring February 2010
Kuralay Seitalina 2009fall, 2010spring September 2009
Iordanis Thomaidis 2010spring February 2010
Jingyuan Xia 2010spring   
Wei Yan 2010spring   
Shen-Ho (Ron) Yang 2009fall, 2010spring February 2010


Class Photograph

uiuc.edu © Copyright 2007 Department of Finance, University of Illinois