I Logo link to the College of Business I Logo link to the University of Illinois
spacer Title Bar link to the Department of Finance   Title Bar redirect to college

Seminar Series

Seminar Series in November 2014

  • Thursday, November 6, 2014: Thomas Mertens , NYU
  • Friday, November 7, 2014: Jared Williams & Jaewon Choi , University of Illinois
    • Title to be announced
    • 245 Wohlers Hall@ 11:30am
  • Thursday, November 13, 2014: Tarun Chordia , Emory University
    • Title to be announced
    • 3007 BIF@ 2:00pm
  • Friday, November 14, 2014: Lamont Black , DePaul University
    • Title to be announced
    • 245 Wohlers Hall@ 11:30am
  • Thursday, November 20, 2014: Jonathan Karpoff , University of Washington
    • Title to be announced
    • 3007 BIF@ 2:00pm
  • Friday, November 21, 2014: Mao Ye , University of Illinois
    • Title to be announced
    • 245 Wohlers Hall@ 11:30am

Seminar Series this Semester

December

  • Thursday, December 11, 2014: Stefan Nagel , LBS
    • Title to be announced
    • 3007 BIF@ 2:00pm
  • Friday, December 12, 2014: Charlie Kahn , University of Illinois
    • Title to be announced
    • 245 Wohlers Hall@ 11:30am

January

  • Friday, January 23, 2015: Alex Chinco , University of Illinois
    • Title to be announced
    • 245 Wohlers Hall@ 11:30am

March

  • Friday, March 6, 2015: Russ Irani , University of Illinois
    • Title to be announced
    • 245 Wohlers Hall@ 11:30am

May

  • Friday, May 1, 2015: Ruidi Huang , University of Illinois
    • Title to be announced
    • 245 Wohlers Hall@ 11:30am

Seminar Series thus far this Semester

August

September

October

 

 

 


uiuc.edu © Copyright 2007 Department of Finance, University of Illinois