- Mission Statement
- National Chapter History
- UIUC Chapter History
- Contact Us
- Officers
- Membership Information
- National Programs
- Conventions
- Scholarships
- 2009-2010
- Corporate Sponsors
- Professional Chapters
- National Website

Announcements:

 

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Officers


Illinois Chapter Executive Board Members for 2009-2010
President Andrea Millender
Andrea Millender
Major: Marketing & Management
Classification: Senior
Contact: millend1@illinois.edu

 
Internal Vice President Deanna Brooks
Picture
Not
Included
Major: Accountancy
Classification: Junior
Contact: dbrook3@illinois.edu

 
External Vice President Danny Collins
Picture
Not
Included
Major: Accountancy
Classification: Junior
Contact: collin29@illinois.edu

Treasurer Kelis King
Picture
Not
Included
Major: Accountancy
Classification: Sophomore
Contact: kking33@illinois.edu

Secretary Jimmy Danzy
Picture
Not
Included
Major: Accountancy
Classification: Senior
Contact: jdanzy2@illinois.edu

Philanthropy Chair Britney Boyde
Picture
Not
Included
Major: Accoutancy
Classification: Senior
Contact: boyde1@illinois.edu

Professional Development Chair Ashley Myles
Picture
Not
Included
Major: Accountancy
Classification: Junior
Contact: myles1@illinois.edu
 

Membership & Retention Chair Robyn Tyler
Picture
Not
Included
Major: Accoutancy
Classification: Junior
Contact: tyler4@illinois.edu
 

Publicity Chair Jeff Badu
Picture
Not
Included
Major: Agr. Accounting
Classification: Sophomore
Contact: jeffbadu@yahoo.com

 
SCREP Chair Toi Perry
Picture
Not
Included
Major: Accountancy
Classification: Junior
Contact: perry14@illinois.edu
 



©NABA 2014